322500 VO General Administrative Law - Specialication

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 14.01.2021 Place course on memo list
322500
VO General Administrative Law - Specialication
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

knowledge of the administrative reality

detailed elaboration on selected issues based on practical examples

lecture

oral exam

Kahl/Weber, Allgemeines Verwaltungsrecht, 4. Aufl. 2013 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-03-01
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-03-08
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-03-15
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-03-22
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-04-12
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-04-19
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-04-26
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-05-03
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-05-10
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-05-17
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-05-31
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-06-07
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-06-14
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-06-21
08.30 - 10.00 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Group Booking period
322500-0 2021-02-01 00:00 - 2021-06-30 23:59
Müller T.