406140 PS Einführung in die Betriebswirtschaft

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 20.01.2021 Place course on memo list
406140
PS Einführung in die Betriebswirtschaft
PS 2
3,5
Once you have successfully completed the mandatory module Introduction to Management, you no longer need to register via the university point system – you simply register for the lecture VO Business and Management Concepts with Sabine.Ferdik@uibk.ac.at. You will then be added to the list of participants, and will have access to the all the materials on Olat.
weekly
each semester
German

Development and command of basic managerial competencies as well as scientific methodology by means of selected topics

Aquirement of a basic understanding of managerial thinking and management; working on (research) papers; projects; critical reflexion of single and group feedback

scientific writing; presentation;project management, team and group work

final exam

Will be discussed in the lessons and by OLAT.

not applicable

Please registerjust  for one of the groups only!

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-09
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-16
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-13
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-20
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-27
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-04
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-11
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-18
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-25
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-01
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-08
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-15
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-22
10.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online