605124 VU Advanced Topics in Classical Literature: Roman lyric poetry and their Greek roots

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 26.02.2021 Place course on memo list
605124
VU Advanced Topics in Classical Literature: Roman lyric poetry and their Greek roots
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Deeper understanding of Roman lyric poetry

Catullus, Horace, Statius

Input from the instructor, in-class reading and interpreting texts

Oral exam

to be announced

 

04.03.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-03-11
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-03-18
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-03-25
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-04-15
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-04-22
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-04-29
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-05-06
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-05-20
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-05-27
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-06-10
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-06-17
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)
Thu 2021-06-24
10.30 - 12.00 online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien) online (Klassische Philologie und Neulateinische Studien)