608420 VO Introduction to Media Science

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 20.05.2021 Place course on memo list
608420
VO Introduction to Media Science
VO 1
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge in media studies; deepened examination of selected questions.

Key aspects of media science: media system, media reality, media language, media history, media effects, media critics.

Online course with screen videos.

Written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

It is recommended to visit the corresponding course "Introduction: Media Analysis"

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-02
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-03-09
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-03-16
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-03-23
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-04-13
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-04-20
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-04-27
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-05-04
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-05-11
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-05-18
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-05-25
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-06-01
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-06-08
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-06-15
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2021-06-22
11.00 - 11.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik) 1. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2021-07-02
14.00 - 14.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik) 2. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2021-10-22
14.00 - 14.45 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik) 3. Prüfungstermin