611368 UE Listening/Speaking 2 (B1+)

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 15.11.2020 Place course on memo list
Mag. Mario Soto-Delgado Mag. Mario Soto-Delgado, +43 512 507 4224, +43 512 507 71529
611368
UE Listening/Speaking 2 (B1+)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
Spanish

improve communicative competences in Spanish as a second language (ELE –  Español como Lengua Extranjera ): oral and listening skills described for level B1+ in CEFR (Common European Framework Reference for Languages)

the programme follows the contents of the course book used in the main course (four hours)

approach by micro-tasks: communicative language practices based on the course book used in the main course (four hours) and supplementary material

regular attendance and participation as well as preparation and review of units and tasks (may change the result in one degree); two oral presentations of NOVEDADES; final exam in two parts (listening comprehension and oral productioon); total average least 4,0 (= 70%)

course book which is used in the main course (available at the STUDIA); supplementary material will be handed out as copies or in OLAT

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-03-10
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-03-17
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-03-24
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-04-14
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-04-21
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-04-28
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-05-05
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-05-12
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-05-19
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-05-26
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-06-02
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-06-09
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-06-16
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-06-23
15.30 - 17.00 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)