611376 UE Reading/Writing 3 (B2)

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 29.04.2021 Place course on memo list
611376
UE Reading/Writing 3 (B2)
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
Spanish

To understand informative and specialised texts. To write informative, argumentative, descriptive and narrative texts. To translate texts at B2 level of the EFR from German into Spanish

In line with the program objectives of the course
To deepen and improve reading and writing skills. Translation practice German-Spanish
Summative evaluation Combined reading and writing test at the end of term

Nuevo Prisma Fusión B1+B2; Edinumen

beginning of the semester

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-03-10
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-03-17
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-03-24
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-04-14
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-04-21
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-04-28
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A Präsenzprüfung
Wed 2021-05-05
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-05-12
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-05-19
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-05-26
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-06-02
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-06-09
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)
Wed 2021-06-16
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A Präsenzprüfung
Wed 2021-06-23
12.00 - 13.30 online (Romanistik) online (Romanistik)