613282 UE Simultaneous Interpretation II, French-German

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 03.12.2020 Place course on memo list
613282
UE Simultaneous Interpretation II, French-German
UE 1
1,25
weekly
each semester
German

The aim of this course is to further improve the interpreting skills students acquired in the course Sim I. The students will learn how to interpret longer speeches in order to be prepared for the exam.

Details to be announced soon

Live speeches or records will be longer and more difficult than in Sim I.

Interpreting with or without preparation; analysis during the class in a group setting.

Continuous assessment, therefore regular participation will be required; additional mid-term and final exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

In order to attend this course, students need to have passed the course Sim I.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-03-10
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-03-17
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-03-24
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-04-14
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-04-21
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-04-28
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-05-05
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-05-12
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-05-19
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-05-26
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-06-02
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-06-09
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-06-16
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-06-23
13.45 - 14.30 Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Dolmetschtrainingsanlage Präsenztermin
Group Booking period
613282-0 2021-02-01 00:00 - 2021-02-21 23:59
Behr M.