621117 UE Acrobatics

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 20.01.2021 Place course on memo list
621117
UE Acrobatics
UE 1
1
weekly
annually
German

The students become acquainted with safety guards at the springboard. They get to know numerous elements of gymnastics and at the same time methodical steps are explained in detail.

Essential contents are: Securing and helping, learning basic jumps- straight jumps, tuck and pike jumps, straight jumps with 180 and 360 degree- turning, trampoline and vault (horizontal and vertical)-methodical way of learning of squats (run-up and standing jumps) 

Learning how to do the target stunts step by step but also getting to know elements by holostic method.

 

The assessment of the target stunt with grades from 1 to 5. 

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-03-01
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-03-08
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-03-15
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-03-22
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-04-12
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-04-19
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-04-26
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-05-03
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-05-10
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-05-17
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-05-31
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-06-07
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-06-14
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08
Mon 2021-06-21
13.00 - 14.00 H08 H08