703041 VO Cyberlaw

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 23.09.2022 Place course on memo list
703041
VO Cyberlaw
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students will be aware of legal and policy issues connected to global information society.

Privacy, e-Commerce, e-Government, Intelectual Property, Cybercrime, Liability of ISP, possibilities and challenges of Information Society.

Lecture

Essay

To be indicated at the beginning of the lecture.

Please contact me (email) if you would like to apply for the course after the registration period has ended.

10.03.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-10
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-17
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-24
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-14
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-21
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-28
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-05
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-12
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-19
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-26
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-02
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-09
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-16
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-23
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online