703073 VU Introduction to Scientific Working

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 05.03.2021 Place course on memo list
703073
VU Introduction to Scientific Working
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Writing of academic documents, seminar papers, bachelor thesis, ...

Formulating, citing, formating in Latex

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

The course Introduction to Scientific Working VU 2 is recommended for the 4th Semester in the Bachelor's Programme Computer Science.

The Recommended Course Sequence can be found here ('Studienprofilseite').

Group 1: DBIS

Group 2: DPS

Group 3: NES

see dates
Group 1
Specht G.
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-10
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-17
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-24
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-14
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-21
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-28
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-05
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-12
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-19
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-26
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-02
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-09
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-16
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-23
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 2
Fahringer T.
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-11
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-18
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-25
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-15
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-22
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-29
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-06
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-20
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-27
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-10
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-17
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-24
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 3
Beutel J.
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-10
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-17
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-24
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-14
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-21
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-28
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-05
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-12
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-19
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-26
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-02
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-09
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-16
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-23
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online