703077 VO Parallel Programming

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 17.11.2021 Place course on memo list
703077
VO Parallel Programming
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

After completing this module, students know and understand the basic concepts of parallel systems and parallel programming and can apply them. They are able to develop, optimise and analyse programmes for parallel computers with shared memories in terms of performance. They have acquired the skill to work out similar contents themselves.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-11
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-18
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-25
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-15
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-22
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-29
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-06
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-20
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-27
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-10
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-17
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-24
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-07-08
09.45 - 12.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2021-07-08
09.45 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Tue 2021-10-12
14.00 - 16.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 2. Prüfung
Tue 2022-02-01
12.30 - 14.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 3. Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
703077-0 2021-12-27 00:00 - 2022-01-18 23:59
2022-02-01
13 - 14:00 Uhr
HSB3
Fahringer T.