703602 PS Compiler Construction

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 04.02.2021 Place course on memo list
703602
PS Compiler Construction
PS 1
2
weekly
annually
English

Graduates of this module can describe the structure and the tasks of a compiler. They are capable of explaining and using the employed methods and algorithms. They are capable of building a complete compiler for a simple, procedural programming language.

Development of a compiler for a simple, procedural programming language.

Assessment based on the resulting compiler.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

see lecture

C Programming, Algorithms and Data Structures, Operating Systems, x86 Assembly, Software Development and Project Management, Formal Language and Automata Theory

see dates
Group 1
Hirsch A.
Date Time Location
Fri 2021-03-05
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-12
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-19
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-26
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-16
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-23
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-30
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-07
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-14
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-21
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-28
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-04
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-11
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-18
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-25
12.15 - 13.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 2
Hirsch A.
Date Time Location
Fri 2021-03-05
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-12
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-19
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-26
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-16
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-23
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-30
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-07
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-14
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-21
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-28
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-04
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-11
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-18
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-25
13.15 - 14.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period
703602-1 2021-02-01 00:00 - 2021-03-07 23:59 Book course
Hirsch A.
703602-2 2021-02-01 00:00 - 2021-03-07 23:59 Book course
Hirsch A.