703606 SE Master's Seminar 2

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 03.03.2021 Place course on memo list
703606
SE Master's Seminar 2
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English
Students who have completed this module should be able to deal with a computer science topic in a creative and methodically correct fashion and express it in an easily comprehensible way in writing as well as orally.
In-depth study of a specialised research topic of computer science, the content of which should go beyond the content of other modules; preparation for the master thesis; illustration of the results in the context of a seminar paper and a presentation

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

continuous assessment

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

GROUP 1 - CL

GROUP 2 - DBIS

GROUP 3 - DPS

GROUP 4 - IIS

GROUP 5 - QE

GROUP 6 - SEC

GROUP 8 - STI

see dates
Group 1
Middeldorp A.
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-03-03
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-10
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-17
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-24
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-14
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-21
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-04-28
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-05
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-12
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-19
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-05-26
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-02
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-09
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-16
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-06-23
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 2
Specht G.
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-02
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-09
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-27
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-08
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-10
08.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-11
08.30 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 3
Fahringer T.
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-02
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-09
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-16
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-13
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-20
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-27
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-04
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-11
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-18
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-25
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-01
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-08
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-15
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-22
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 4
Rodriguez-Sanchez A.
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-11
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-18
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-25
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-15
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-22
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-29
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-06
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-20
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-27
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-10
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-17
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-24
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 5
Breu R.
Date Time Location
Fri 2021-03-05
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-12
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-19
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-03-26
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-16
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-23
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-04-30
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-07
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-14
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-21
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-05-28
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-04
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-11
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-18
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-06-25
10.15 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 6
Böhme R.
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-02
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-09
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-16
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-13
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-20
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-27
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-04
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-11
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-18
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-01
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-08
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-22
15.15 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online