705845 VU Specific Topics in Quantum Science A: Theoretic Quantum Optics and Quantum Information

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 23.06.2021 Place course on memo list
705845
VU Specific Topics in Quantum Science A: Theoretic Quantum Optics and Quantum Information
VU 3
5
weekly
annually
English
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-02
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-09
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-16
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-13
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-20
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-27
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-04
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-11
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-18
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-25
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-01
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-08
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-15
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-22
09.00 - 12.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-07-01
09.30 - 11.30 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2021-07-01
09.30 - 11.30 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2021-07-01
09.30 - 11.30 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung