720079 SE Seminar for Practice and Consolidation: Depression and Mania - Deeper insight affective disorders

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 27.11.2020 Place course on memo list
720079
SE Seminar for Practice and Consolidation: Depression and Mania - Deeper insight affective disorders
SE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Students have comprehensive theoretical knowledge about affective disorders and the treatment options in practice. They are also able to correctly classify and
critically review concerning scientific papers. In addition, both clinical and methodological skills are deepened by working on case studies and the latest research findings.

This clinical seminar will focus on the spectrum of affective disorders. Particular attention is paid to bipolar disorders and depressions. In groups, lectures and presentations are prepared on topics such as classification, diagnostics, epidemiology, process, cause and treatment. In between, case studies and the latest research findings will be presented.

Lectures & presentations, discussions, case studies, group work, seminar paper.

Courses with continuous assessment based on regular oral and written contributions, and final seminar paper.

will be announced

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-03-11
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-03-18
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-03-25
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-04-15
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-04-22
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-04-29
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-05-06
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-05-20
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-05-27
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-06-10
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-06-17
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Thu 2021-06-24
13.45 - 15.15 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)