844536 UE Mechanics in Mechatronics 1

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 15.12.2020 Place course on memo list
844536
UE Mechanics in Mechatronics 1
UE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students

  • are familiar with the basic concepts of mechanics of solid and fluid bodies in a uniform representation.
  • are able to apply the principles of mechanics to fundamental model problems of statics and are qualified to develop appropriate (computer-aided) formulations and calculation models.

Practical course accompanying the lecture: demonstration of the calculation and practicing independent solving of basic tasks in statics and kinematics.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Furtmüller T.
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-11
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-18
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-25
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-15
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-22
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-29
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-06
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-20
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-27
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-10
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-17
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-24
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 1
Furtmüller T.
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-03-04
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-11
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-18
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-25
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-15
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-22
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-29
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-06
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-20
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-27
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-10
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-17
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-06-24
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online