845106 VO Waste and Resource Management

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 27.01.2021 Place course on memo list
845106
VO Waste and Resource Management
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Overview about waste management of solid wastes

Fundamentals of waste management and treatment as well as resource management (Recyclables, pollutants, landfill technologies, mechanical and biological treatment, waste incineration)

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

written examination

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-03-01
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-03-08
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-03-15
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-03-22
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-04-12
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-04-19
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-04-26
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-05-03
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-05-10
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-05-17
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-05-31
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-06-07
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-06-14
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Mon 2021-06-21
16.15 - 18.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group Booking period Date of exam
845106-0 2021-06-12 00:00 - 2021-10-06 23:59
2021-10-11
16.00
ONLINE
Bockreis A., Winkler J.
845106-0 2021-06-12 00:00 - 2021-11-24 23:59
2021-11-29
16.00
ONLINE
Register exam
Bockreis A., Winkler J.
845106-0 2021-06-12 00:00 - 2022-01-12 23:59
2022-01-17
16.00
ONLINE
Register exam
Bockreis A., Winkler J.