966202 UE D

summer semester 2021 | Last update: 10.05.2021 Place course on memo list
966202
UE D
UE 10
17
Block
each semester
German
not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-03-16
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Wed 2021-03-17
08.30 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-18
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-03-23
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-03-24
08.30 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-03-25
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-13
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-13
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-04-14
08.30 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-15
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-20
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-20
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-04-21
08.30 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-22
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-27
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-04-27
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-04-28
08.30 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-04-29
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-04
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-04
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-05-05
08.30 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-05-06
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-11
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-11
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-05-12
08.30 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-18
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-18
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-05-19
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-05-20
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-25
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-05-25
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-05-26
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-05-27
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-01
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-01
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-06-02
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-06-08
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-08
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-06-09
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-06-10
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-15
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-15
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-06-16
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-06-17
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-22
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-22
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-06-23
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-06-24
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-29
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-06-29
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-06-30
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-07-01
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-07-01
09.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Tue 2021-07-06
09.15 - 11.45 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Tue 2021-07-06
14.00 - 16.15 eLecture - online eLecture - online Tutorium
Wed 2021-07-07
08.30 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-07-08
09.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung