305205 Law of Obligations (Special Part)

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 13.08.2021 Place course on memo list
305205
Law of Obligations (Special Part)
VO 3
5,5
weekly
annually
German

Tackling specific contract problems by selecting and applying the right norms, resolving tort claims, understanding unjust enrichment and its reversal, identifying problems of negotiorum gestio

Selected contract types (sales, services, safekeeping, ...), tort law, unjust enrichment, negotiorum gestio

Lecture with discussion, selected issues will be explained by using Powerpoint slides. All slides as well as all cases presented in class will be available for download.

Rabl/Riedler: Bürgerliches Recht III: Schuldrecht Besonderer Teil (6. Aufl. 2017)

not applicable
04.10.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-10-04
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-10-11
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-10-18
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-10-25
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-11-08
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-11-15
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-11-22
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-11-29
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-12-06
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2021-12-13
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2022-01-10
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2022-01-17
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2022-01-24
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Mon 2022-01-31
12.15 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Group Booking period
305205-0 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2022-02-05 23:59 Book course
Koch B.