305500 UE English for Law Students

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 21.01.2022 Place course on memo list
305500
UE English for Law Students
UE 2
2
weekly
annually
English

Basic legal terminology

the course wants to familiarize students whose native language is not English with English legal terminology in the context of English, US and European law. 

Interactive.

written exam

course material online

not applicable

Limited number of places (25)! Please note that registration is conducted via LFU-online.

05.10.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-10-05
12.00 - 13.30 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2021-10-12
12.00 - 13.30 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2021-10-19
12.00 - 13.30 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2021-11-09
12.00 - 13.30 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2021-11-16
12.00 - 13.30 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2021-11-23
12.00 - 13.30 online (Zivilrecht) online (Zivilrecht)
Tue 2021-11-30
12.00 - 13.30 online (Zivilrecht) online (Zivilrecht)
Tue 2021-12-07
12.00 - 13.30 online (Zivilrecht) online (Zivilrecht)
Tue 2021-12-14
12.00 - 13.30 online (Zivilrecht) online (Zivilrecht)
Tue 2022-01-11
12.00 - 13.30 online (Zivilrecht) online (Zivilrecht)
Tue 2022-01-18
12.00 - 13.30 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Prüfung
Tue 2022-01-25
12.00 - 13.30 online (Zivilrecht) online (Zivilrecht)
Tue 2022-02-01
12.00 - 13.30 4U102b 4U102b Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Prüfung