322003 VO Constitutional Principles, Functions and Organisation

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 11.05.2021 Place course on memo list
322003
VO Constitutional Principles, Functions and Organisation
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

exam preparation

characteristics of constitutions; constitutional principles; constitutional reforms; federalism; legislative process

lecture

within the framework of the exam on constitutional law and general theory of states and constitution

information will be given in the first lecture

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-10-04
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-10-11
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-10-18
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-10-25
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-11-08
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-11-15
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-11-22
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-11-29
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-12-06
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2021-12-13
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2022-01-10
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2022-01-17
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2022-01-24
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)
Mon 2022-01-31
10.15 - 11.45 online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre) online (Öffentliches Recht, Staats- und Verwaltungslehre)