324006 UE Practical course in Roman Private Law

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 17.01.2022 Place course on memo list
324006
UE Practical course in Roman Private Law
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Mastering the basics of the Roman Law.

The focus of the tutorial will ly on the Roman Law of Properties and Obligations.

Students will work with texts from the Digests and practise their understanding.

Two written exams, oral participation of the students.

Apathy/Klingenberg/Pennitz: Einführung in das Römische Recht  or Hausmaninger/Selb: Römisches Privatrecht  or Knütel/Lohsse: Römisches Privatrecht.

not applicable

Enrolement: LFU-online.

05.10.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-10-05
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Hörsaal 6
Tue 2021-10-12
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Hörsaal 6
Tue 2021-10-19
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2021-11-09
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2021-11-16
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2021-11-23
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Klausur
Tue 2021-11-30
13.45 - 15.15 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Tue 2021-12-07
13.45 - 15.15 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Tue 2021-12-14
13.45 - 15.15 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Tue 2021-12-21
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Ersatzklausur
Tue 2022-01-11
13.45 - 15.15 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Tue 2022-01-18
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Präsenzklausur
Tue 2022-01-25
13.45 - 15.15 online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte) online (Römisches Recht und Rechtsgeschichte)
Tue 2022-02-01
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Ersatzklausur