325191 SE Commercial and Civil Law (students writing a Master´s thesis)

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 12.10.2021 Place course on memo list
325191
SE Commercial and Civil Law (students writing a Master´s thesis)
SE 2
4
Block
each semester
Italian

Scientific work; Oral presentations of theses; Preparation of theses

Topics on civil law and commercial law

Oral presentations of theses

Evaluation of the presentations of theses

Various related literature

not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

06.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-10-06
10.45 - 12.15 UR 3108 UR 3108
Wed 2021-10-13
10.45 - 12.15 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Wed 2021-10-20
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Entfällt
Wed 2021-10-27
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Entfällt
Wed 2021-11-03
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-10
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-17
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-24
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-12-01
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-12-15
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-12
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-19
11.00 - 16.00 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-26
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-02-02
10.45 - 12.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Group Booking period
325191-0 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Schurr F.