325814 VO Italian Law and Economics I

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 10.05.2022 Place course on memo list
325814
VO Italian Law and Economics I
VO 2
4
Block
annually
other
Acquisition of basic knowledge of public commercial law and commercial criminal law
The module deals mainly with the public side of the economy: Public law and commercial criminal law. It includes the constitutional and administrative law principles of economic life also in a european perspective, and gives above an overview of the main economic and financial delicts
Teacher-centred teaching, PowerPoint presentation, discussion
Written tests

Various literature

not applicable

Registration only within the Sowi-point system

14.10.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-14
16.00 - 19.00 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Borzaga
Fri 2021-10-22
16.00 - 19.00 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Borzaga
Fri 2021-11-05
09.00 - 12.00 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Borzaga
Fri 2021-11-12
16.00 - 19.00 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Borzaga
Wed 2021-11-17
09.00 - 11.15 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Mathà, Achtung entfällt
Wed 2021-11-24
09.00 - 11.15 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Mathà
Wed 2021-12-01
09.00 - 11.15 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Mathà
Thu 2021-12-09
09.00 - 11.15 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Mathà
Fri 2021-12-10
09.00 - 11.15 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Matha, Ersatztermin für 17.11.
Wed 2021-12-15
09.00 - 11.15 online (Italienisches Recht) online (Italienisches Recht) Mathà
Fri 2022-05-20
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin