613507 UE Translation-orientated language course: structural aspects of language Spanish I

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 13.08.2021 Place course on memo list
613507
UE Translation-orientated language course: structural aspects of language Spanish I
UE 2
3,5
weekly
annually
Spanish

The Translation-orientated language course: structural aspects of language Spanish I (UE) will aim to raise the grammatical competence of participants to the B1 level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR).

The focus will be on the following topics:

– pronouns

– past tenses

– present tense subjuntivo

– imperative

The course will adopt an interactive approach.

There will be written midterm and final exams.

Course books

Alonso Raya, Rosario et al. (2012) Gramática básica del estudiante de español. Edición revisada y ampliada. Barcelona: difusión (Centro de investigaciones y publicaciones de idiomas).

Course books will be available for purchase from the Studia bookshop, Innrain 52f.

Reference lists, scripts, and worksheets will be distributed either in digital format or in hard copy.

Before completing the entrance and orientation phase of studies (StEOP), students may enrol for courses comprising a maximum of 22 ECTS.

not applicable

This course has to be attended in conjunction with Textkompetenz Spanisch I and Sprachkompetenz Spanisch I.

At the beginning of term there will be an orientation test (SNE). For further details cf. http://www.uibk.ac.at/translation/studium/informationen-fuer-anfaengerinnen.html.

see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-14
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-10-21
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-10-28
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-11-04
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-11-11
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-11-18
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-11-25
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-12-02
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-12-09
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2021-12-16
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2022-01-13
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2022-01-20
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2022-01-27
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.
Thu 2022-02-03
13.45 - 15.15 SR 1 Transl. SR 1 Transl.