621003 VO Specific Aspects of Training Science

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 11.01.2022 Place course on memo list
621003
VO Specific Aspects of Training Science
VO 1
2
weekly
annually
German

risk reduction in health sports, exercise testing and prescription in health sports, real and simulated high-altitude conditions in competitive and health sports

 

risk and risk stratification in health sports, endurance and strength testing in health sports, training methods and prescription in health sports, effects of active and passive application of hypoxia

lecture

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-10-04
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-11
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-18
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-25
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-08
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-15
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-22
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-29
17.15 - 18.30 S140 S140 Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-17
17.15 - 18.30 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 1. Prüfung
Mon 2022-01-31
17.15 - 18.30 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 2. Prüfung
Thu 2022-03-03
10.00 - 11.00 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 3. Prüfung