644117 AG Economics, State, Society (Medieval and Modern Archaeology):

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 13.07.2021 Place course on memo list
644117
AG Economics, State, Society (Medieval and Modern Archaeology):
AG 1
7,5
weekly
annually
German
Acquirement of skills in independent formulation and presentation of specific relevant aspects of archaeological science with special focus on research on social and economical circumstances. Acquirement of social skills by joint work on a subject issue.
Primary independent formulation, presentation, and discussion of specific relevant aspects of Medieval and Modern Archaeology in the field of social and economical circumstances.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 04.10.2021, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

04.10.2021
  • SDG 4 - Quality education: Ensure inclusive and equitable quality education and promote lifelong learning opportunities for all.
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-10-05
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-10-12
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-10-19
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-11-09
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-11-16
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-11-23
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-11-30
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-12-07
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2021-12-14
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2022-01-11
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2022-01-18
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2022-01-25
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Tue 2022-02-01
08.30 - 09.15 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Präsenztermin