645104 PS Modern Times

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 29.06.2021 Place course on memo list
645104
PS Modern Times
PS 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Dealing with historical sources and research literature; application of methods from auxiliary sciences of history; oral and written presentation; critical discussion

The  lecture gives an overview about the time between 1750 and 1919 and the political and cultural development on the Italian peninsula from the territory of foreign rulers to the unified kingdom of Italy.

Reading and discussion of sources and secondary literature; thematic presentations; 

Regular and active participation; oral presentation; written final paper

Will be announced 

Positive assessment of compulsory module 1. The respective proof ought to be produced until the end of October 2021.

not applicable

Online registration necessary!

 

see dates
  • SDG 4 - Quality education: Ensure inclusive and equitable quality education and promote lifelong learning opportunities for all.
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-07
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-10-14
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-10-21
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-10-28
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-11-04
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-11-11
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-11-18
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-11-25
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-12-02
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-12-09
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2021-12-16
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2022-01-13
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2022-01-20
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2022-01-27
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2022-02-03
12.00 - 13.30 52U109 SR 52U109 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired