703067 VO Data and Probabilities

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 27.05.2021 Place course on memo list
703067
VO Data and Probabilities
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

After completing this module, students know and understand basic terms and methods of probability theory and statistics. They are able to collect data, draw conclusions from data, prepare them visually and in text form, and assess their reliability, using scientific methods and in compliance with legal and social standards.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2021-10-08
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-10-22
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-10-29
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-05
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-12
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-19
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-26
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-12-03
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-12-10
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-12-17
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-01-14
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-01-21
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-01-28
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-02-04
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online