703081 SE Specialisation Seminar

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 12.10.2021 Place course on memo list
703081
SE Specialisation Seminar
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Participants of this module are able work in a methodologically correct manner on different areas of computer science and present the results of this analysis in textual and verbal form.

Deep analysis of one branch of computer science; preparation of talk and seminar work, which goes beyond the content which is addressed in the remaining curriculum.

Group 4 (Jatowt): English will be used for this group. All the topics will be related to Natural Language Processing and Text Analysis. The seminar for this group will be in online mode (as a block seminar: preliminary discussion and then blocked lecture date). 

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

GROUP 1 - QE

GROUP 2 - DPS

GROUP 3 - IIS

GROUP 4 - DS

GROUP 5 - SEC

GROUP 6 - NES

see dates
Group 1
Felderer M.
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-14
12.00 - 13.00 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free Vorbesprechung
Fri 2022-01-21
09.00 - 17.00 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free Geblockter Vortragstermin
Group 2
Fahringer T.
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-10-04
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-11
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-18
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-25
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-08
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-15
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-22
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-29
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-12-06
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2021-12-13
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-10
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-17
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-24
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-31
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Group 3
Rodriguez-Sanchez A.
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-10-06
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-10-13
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-10-20
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-10-27
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-03
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-10
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-17
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-24
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-12-01
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-12-15
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-12
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-19
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-26
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-02-02
12.15 - 14.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Group 4
Jatowt A.
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-14
14.00 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Vorbesprechung
Thu 2022-01-20
09.00 - 17.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online Geblockter Vortragstermin
Group 5
Böhme R.
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-10-04
15.15 - 17.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Vorbesprechung
Mon 2021-11-15
17.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free Besprechung der Abgabe
Mon 2021-12-13
15.15 - 17.00 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free Besprechung der Abgabe
Mon 2022-01-17
15.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free Präsentationen
Mon 2022-01-24
15.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Seminarraum 2 (ICT-Gebäude) Barrier-free Präsentationen
Group 6
Beutel J.
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-10-13
13.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-10-27
13.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-10
13.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-11-24
13.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2021-12-15
13.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-12
13.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-01-26
13.15 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Group Booking period
703081-1 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Felderer M.
703081-2 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Fahringer T.
703081-3 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Rodriguez-Sanchez A.
703081-4 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Jatowt A.
703081-5 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Böhme R.
703081-6 2021-10-07 15:50 - 2021-10-11 23:59
Beutel J.