704515 SE Research Seminar: Photonics 2021/22

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 30.09.2021 Place course on memo list
704515
SE Research Seminar: Photonics 2021/22
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English
In this seminar we will investigate topics in photonics from the scientific literature. The students will learn to work with scientific literature and how to present the contents.
Current research on semiconductor quantum dots
Student presentations
Presentations will be graded
Will be provided in OLAT

Start: Mo 3.10.2011, 9:15

see dates
  • SDG 4 - Quality education: Ensure inclusive and equitable quality education and promote lifelong learning opportunities for all.
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-10-11
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-18
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-10-25
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-08
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-15
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-22
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-11-29
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-12-06
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2021-12-13
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-10
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-17
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2022-01-24
09.15 - 10.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free