705809 SE Research Seminar: Theoretical Biophysics and Nanophysics 2022

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 01.07.2021 Place course on memo list
705809
SE Research Seminar: Theoretical Biophysics and Nanophysics 2022
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
German
see dates
  • SDG 4 - Quality education: Ensure inclusive and equitable quality education and promote lifelong learning opportunities for all.
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-07
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-10-14
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-10-21
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-10-28
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-11-04
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-11-11
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-11-18
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-11-25
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-12-02
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-12-09
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2021-12-16
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2022-01-13
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2022-01-20
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2022-01-27
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Thu 2022-02-03
14.00 - 16.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17