705810 SE Research Seminar: Solid State Physics 2022

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 29.09.2021 Place course on memo list
705810
SE Research Seminar: Solid State Physics 2022
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Information about recent developments in research in condensed matter theory and quantum many body systems.

Preparation and presentation of topics of modern quantum many body theory.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
  • SDG 4 - Quality education: Ensure inclusive and equitable quality education and promote lifelong learning opportunities for all.
Group 1
Date Time Location
Fri 2021-10-08
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-10-15
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-10-22
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-10-29
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-11-05
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-11-12
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-11-19
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-11-26
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-12-03
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-12-10
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2021-12-17
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2022-01-14
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2022-01-21
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2022-01-28
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17
Fri 2022-02-04
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17 Seminarraum Nr. 2S17