710719 VU Electrochemistry

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 21.07.2021 Place course on memo list
710719
VU Electrochemistry
VU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Students understand the principles of electrochemistry in aqueous and solid electrode / electrolyte systems and the low- and high-temperature corrosion processes on the basis of thermodynamic, kinetic and solid state electrochemical descriptions.

Basic Electrochemistry: Potentials and currents, structures at phase boundaries, conductivity and interactions in ionic systems. Electrochemical analysis methods, fundamentals of passivity and corrosion: Thermodynamics (Pourbaix diagrams), electrode kinetics.

not applicable
06.10.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2021-10-06
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-10-13
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-10-20
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-10-27
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-11-03
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-11-10
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-11-17
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-11-24
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-12-01
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2021-12-15
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2022-01-12
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2022-01-19
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Wed 2022-01-26
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Präsenztermin
Group Booking period Date of exam
710719-0 2022-03-25 10:00 - 2022-04-04 23:59
2022-04-08
14:00-16:00
Hörsaal 1, Josef Möller Haus
Kunze-Liebhäuser J.