719510 UE Arthropod Zoology

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 11.12.2021 Place course on memo list
719510
UE Arthropod Zoology
UE 3
4,5
Block
annually
German
Overview of the morphology of important animal taxa
Morphology, anatomy and life habits of selected animal taxa: Unicellular Eucaryota, Porifera, Cnidaria, Annelida, Gastropoda, Arthropoda, Echinodermata, Teleostei.
Dissections, drawings, observation of living animals, slides, movies
written examinations at the beginning of each course; final exam
Spezielle Zoologie, Teil 1 und Teil 2, W. Westheide & R. Rieger (Hrsg.), Spektrum Akademischer Verlag Kükenthals Leitfaden für das Zoologische Praktikum Invertebrate Zoology, W. Taylor & R. Wallace (eds.)., Pearson Education Documents provided in OLAT

./.

not applicable

Additional course für students, who could not complete this course in the sommer semester 2017. Preliminary talk ???, compulsory attendance

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2021-10-18
18.00 - 19.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Vorbesprechung
Thu 2021-10-28
14.30 - 19.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Fri 2021-10-29
13.30 - 18.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-04
14.30 - 19.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-05
13.30 - 18.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-11
14.30 - 19.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-12
13.30 - 18.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-18
14.30 - 19.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-19
13.30 - 18.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-25
14.30 - 19.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-26
13.30 - 18.00 Praktikumsraum Biol. Praktikumsraum Biol. Barrier-free