724021 VO Solid State Chemistry

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 21.07.2021 Place course on memo list
724021
VO Solid State Chemistry
VO 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German

Students acquire basic knowledge of the environmental chemistry of the atmosphere and are familiar with important concepts and materials science applications of solid state chemistry.

Solid state reactions, thermodynamics, kinetics, diffusion, phase transitions, methods of crystal growth, solid state synthesis from gaseous phase, solid state structures, materials science applications of solids (superhard materials, superconductors), optical and NLO materials, micro and nano porous materials.

Lecture

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
07.10.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-14
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-10-21
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-10-28
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-11-04
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-11-11
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-11-18
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-11-25
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-12-02
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-12-09
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2021-12-16
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2022-01-13
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2022-01-20
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2022-01-27
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin
Thu 2022-02-03
08.00 - 09.30 L.01.220 L.01.220 Präsenztermin