726502 VO Structure Elucidation III (IR, UV)

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 27.06.2022 Place course on memo list
726502
VO Structure Elucidation III (IR, UV)
VO 1
2
Block
annually
German

The students will acquire knowledge of organic/chemical synthetic methods and absorptive spectroscopic techniques. The students be taught the fundamentals of structure and reactivity of the two classes of natural compounds proteins and nucleic acids.

Basics and modern techniques for the structural characterization of organic compounds III (IR, UV/Vis, CD and fluorescence spectroscopy, etc.)

lecture

written

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

25.11.2021
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-11-25
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Mon 2021-11-29
10.30 - 12.30 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) Tutor
Thu 2021-12-02
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Mon 2021-12-06
10.30 - 12.30 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) Tutor
Thu 2021-12-09
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Mon 2021-12-13
10.30 - 12.30 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) Tutor
Thu 2021-12-16
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Mon 2022-01-10
10.30 - 12.30 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) Tutor
Thu 2022-01-13
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Mon 2022-01-17
10.30 - 12.30 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) Tutor
Thu 2022-01-20
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Mon 2022-01-24
10.30 - 12.30 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) Tutor
Thu 2022-01-27
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Mon 2022-01-31
10.30 - 12.30 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) Tutor
Thu 2022-02-03
10.45 - 12.15 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) die Unterlagen / Videos werden zum jeweiligen Termin online gestellt
Wed 2022-02-09
11.30 - 13.45 online (Organische Chemie) online (Organische Chemie) 1. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2022-02-28
12.00 - 14.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 2. Prüfungstermin
Thu 2022-09-15
08.30 - 10.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 3. Prüfungstermin