846605 UE Building Construction 1

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 11.11.2021 Place course on memo list
846605
UE Building Construction 1
UE 2
2
every 2 weeks
annually
German
A full command of the basis in Structural Theory, Building Physics and Building Construction is supplemented by theoretical courses and practical exercises;
Guidance for standard conforming technical drawings of submitted- designed- and detailed plans as well as manually and CAD-supported creation of construction drawings; individual creation of standard conforming technical drawings by the students;

The transfer of knowledge is to be carried out through lectures accompanying every training course lesson and the possibility to get a weekly feedback

The assessment is based on permission drawing, detail- and final plan

permission drawings, detailed plans, final plans, Norms, slides from the lecture- practical course

see dates
Group 0
Fröch G., Gächter W.
Date Time Location
Thu 2021-10-07
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-10-14
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-10-21
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-10-28
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-04
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-11
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-18
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-11-25
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-12-02
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-12-09
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2021-12-16
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-01-13
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-01-20
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-01-27
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-02-03
16.15 - 18.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Group 1
Gächter W.
Date Time Location
Tue 2021-10-05
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-10-12
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-10-19
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-11-09
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-11-16
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-11-23
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-11-30
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-12-07
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2021-12-14
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-01-11
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-01-18
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-01-25
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-02-01
16.15 - 18.00 SR 13 SR 13 Barrier-free
Group 2
Zerlauth S.
Date Time Location
Fri 2021-10-08
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-10-22
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-10-29
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-05
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-12
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-19
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-11-26
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-12-03
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-12-10
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2021-12-17
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-01-14
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-01-21
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-01-28
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Fri 2022-02-04
08.15 - 10.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Group 3
Kraler A.
Date Time Location
Fri 2021-10-08
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-10-22
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-10-29
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-05
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-12
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-19
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-11-26
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-12-03
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-12-10
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2021-12-17
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2022-01-14
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2022-01-21
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2022-01-28
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Fri 2022-02-04
08.15 - 10.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free