848158 UE Specialisation: Experimental Building Design and Technology - Prototyping

winter semester 2021/2022 | Last update: 11.10.2021 Place course on memo list
848158
UE Specialisation: Experimental Building Design and Technology - Prototyping
UE 3
5
weekly
each semester
German

“Chameleon” - a 1: 1 design build project
From the ongoing research project Sophia_builds, the student project Chameleon is being further developed.
The “Chameleon” designed by Maja Link and Valentin Fick was selected for implementation by a jury. The approx. 200 m² chameleon is intended as an experimental learning space for the teacher training college.
In the course we will deal with the following content:
Design development, structural analysis (with structural engineer Conrad Brinkmeier), energy design and building physics (with Bernhard Sommer), development of key details, material research, company contacts.
The practice oriented development of the project includes all areas of building construction with the aim of having a buildable project at the end of the winter semester. Further, there is a chance for the students to participate in the realization of this project.

1:1 Design Build Project.

The different areas are worked on in teams that work closely with the supervisors and external experts to further develop the “chameleon” using analog and digital methods. The project development is compared and controlled via a regular, weekly discourse at the institute.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

The personal interest of each individual in wanting to bring / plan the project “Chameleon” into reality within a committed team.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Sun 2021-05-02
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Mon 2021-05-03
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Tue 2021-05-04
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Wed 2021-05-05
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Thu 2021-05-06
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Fri 2021-05-07
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sat 2021-05-08
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sun 2021-05-09
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Mon 2021-05-10
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Tue 2021-05-11
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Wed 2021-05-12
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Fri 2021-05-14
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sat 2021-05-15
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sun 2021-05-16
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Mon 2021-05-17
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Tue 2021-05-18
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Wed 2021-05-19
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Thu 2021-05-20
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Fri 2021-05-21
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sat 2021-05-22
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sun 2021-05-23
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Tue 2021-05-25
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Wed 2021-05-26
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Thu 2021-05-27
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Fri 2021-05-28
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sat 2021-05-29
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Sun 2021-05-30
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Mon 2021-05-31
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Tue 2021-06-01
08.00 - 22.00 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2 Glashaus Mikrobiologie - Kammer 3.2
Tue 2021-10-05
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-10-12
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-10-19
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-11-09
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-11-16
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-11-23
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-11-30
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-12-07
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2021-12-14
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2022-01-11
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2022-01-18
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2022-01-25
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2022-02-01
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Tue 2022-03-08
13.00 - 16.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau
Group Booking period
848158-0 2021-09-01 00:00 - 2021-09-21 23:59
Sommer G., Stasi F.