326001 VO Philosophy, Theory and Methods of Law

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 16.03.2022 Place course on memo list
326001
VO Philosophy, Theory and Methods of Law
VO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Overview of topics on legal philosophy.

Introduction into the philosophy of law, legal theory, and legal methodology

Lecture with discussion.

Oral exam.

Information on the required literature as well as on the joint online dates will be online via Olat by mid September. So please check out the Olat-course.

Inscribing via LFU-online demanded.

09.03.2022
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-03-09
12.00 - 13.30 online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts) online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts)
Wed 2022-03-16
12.00 - 13.30 online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts) online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts)
Wed 2022-03-23
12.00 - 13.30 online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts) online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts)
Wed 2022-03-30
12.00 - 13.30 online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts) online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts)
Wed 2022-04-06
12.00 - 13.30 online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts) online (Theorie und Zukunft des Rechts)
Wed 2022-04-27
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-05-04
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-05-11
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-05-18
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-05-25
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-06-01
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-06-08
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-06-15
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-06-22
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Wed 2022-06-29
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Group Booking period
326001-0 2022-02-01 00:00 - 2022-06-30 23:59
Kettemann M., Voithofer C.