621001 VO Anatomy

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 22.02.2022 Place course on memo list
621001
VO Anatomy
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

 

 

Systematic and functional Anatomy   locomotorsystem :

 Skeletal system:Bones of trunk and the upper and lower limb (without the cranium)

Articular system : joints of the upper and lower limb, vertebral and thoracic joints, joints of the pelvic girdle

Muscular system : muscles of neck and back, thorax, abdomen and upper and lower limb, Tendon sheaths and bursae

Organ System :

Overview morphological and functional aspects in oral presentation and demonstrations   by liveTV

Cardiovascular, respiratory, alimentary ( inc. lever, gall-bladder, pancreas ), urinary and female /  male genital system

 

 

oral presentation with scripts and pictures from specially anatomical books

oral exam

Sctipts ( online and for  copies in  secretary ISW )

Books : Taschenatlas der Anatomie Bd. 1, W. Platzer, Thieme, ISBN 9783-3-113-492011-6

Funktionelle Anatomie, Appell.Stangl-Voss, 4.Aufl., Springer 2008, ISBN 978-3-540-74862

 

see dates
Fr., 6.5.22, 14:00 - 15:45 Uhr, Anatomisches Institut
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2022-03-08
11.00 - 12.30 S01 S01
Wed 2022-03-09
09.00 - 10.30 S01 S01
Tue 2022-03-15
11.00 - 12.30 S01 S01
Wed 2022-03-16
09.00 - 10.30 S01 S01
Tue 2022-03-22
11.00 - 12.30 S01 S01
Wed 2022-03-23
09.00 - 10.30 S01 S01
Tue 2022-03-29
11.00 - 12.30 S01 S01
Wed 2022-03-30
09.00 - 10.30 S01 S01
Tue 2022-04-05
11.00 - 12.30 S01 S01
Wed 2022-04-06
09.00 - 10.30 S01 S01
Tue 2022-04-26
11.00 - 12.30 S01 S01
Wed 2022-04-27
09.00 - 10.30 S01 S01
Tue 2022-05-03
11.00 - 12.30 S01 S01
Wed 2022-05-04
09.00 - 10.30 S01 S01
Group Booking period Date of exam
621001-0 2022-02-01 00:00 - 2022-07-02 23:59
Note:
Bitte beachten, dass bei Vorlesungen mit Voraussetzungen (siehe Curriculum), ein Prüfungsantritt nur unter Erfüllung der Voraussetzungen möglich ist.
Künzel K.H.
621001-0 2022-04-04 12:00 - 2022-06-17 23:59
2022-06-20
Künzel K.H.
621001-0 2022-06-30 00:00 - 2022-09-11 23:59
2022-10-03
Register exam
Künzel K.H.