621002 VO Biomechanics

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 21.07.2022 Place course on memo list
621002
VO Biomechanics
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Understanding of structure and purpose of sport biomechanics; basic knowledge of kinematics and kinetics; applying biomechanical methods in sport; knowing the mechanical properties of biomaterials; basic understanding of the loading of the musculoskeletal system during sport, and related injuries; biomechanical aspects of sports performance.

 

Definition, structure, and research purposes of sport biomechanics; biomechanical research methods and parameters; biomaterials; biomechanics of sports injuries; biomechanics of sports performance

 

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-03-09
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-03-10
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-03-16
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-03-17
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-03-23
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-03-24
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-03-30
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-03-31
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-04-06
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-04-07
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-04-27
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-04-28
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-05-04
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-05-05
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-05-11
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-05-12
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-05-18
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-05-19
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-05-25
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-06-01
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-06-02
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-06-08
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-06-09
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-06-15
12.00 - 13.00 S14 S14
Wed 2022-06-22
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-06-23
12.00 - 13.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2022-06-23
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-06-29
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Thu 2022-06-30
12.00 - 13.00 S01 S01
Wed 2022-10-12
13.00 - 14.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 2. Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
621002-0 2022-02-01 00:00 - 2022-07-02 23:59
Note:
Bitte beachten, dass bei Vorlesungen mit Voraussetzungen (siehe Curriculum), ein Prüfungsantritt nur unter Erfüllung der Voraussetzungen möglich ist.
Nachbauer W.
621002-0 2022-05-16 13:30 - 2022-06-20 23:59
2022-06-23
12:00 Uhr
HSB 3 / Campus Technik
Nachbauer W.
621002-0 2022-07-21 09:00 - 2022-10-10 23:59
2022-10-12
13.00 Uhr
HSB3 / Campus Technik
Register exam
Nachbauer W.