621006 VO Cardiovascular and Pulmonary System

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 27.04.2022 Place course on memo list
621006
VO Cardiovascular and Pulmonary System
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
English

Comprehensive knowledge of epidemiological research data and pathophysiological mechanisms regarding cardiovascular, respiratory and metabolic diseases; understanding of fundamental effects of preventive and therapeutic measures; ability to plan and realise prevention programs; critical assessment of commercial offers of prevention programs.

Epidemiological facts of cardiovascular and respiratory diseases; preventive and therapeutic measures; diagnostic methods

 

lecture and assigned tasks

 

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2022-03-11
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-03-18
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-03-25
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-04-01
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-04-08
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-04-29
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-05-06
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-05-13
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-05-20
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-05-27
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-06-03
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-06-10
13.00 - 15.00 S01 S01
Fri 2022-06-17
13.00 - 14.00 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 1. Prüfung
Fri 2022-07-01
13.00 - 14.00 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 2. Prüfung
Fri 2022-10-07
13.00 - 14.00 online (Sportwissenschaft) online (Sportwissenschaft) 3. Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
621006-0 2022-02-01 00:00 - 2022-07-02 23:59
Note:
Bitte beachten, dass bei Vorlesungen mit Voraussetzungen (siehe Curriculum), ein Prüfungsantritt nur unter Erfüllung der Voraussetzungen möglich ist.
Lawley J.
621006-0 2022-06-18 00:00 - 2022-06-28 23:59
2022-07-01
13:00 Uhr
online
Lawley J.
621006-0 2022-07-02 00:00 - 2022-10-04 23:59
2022-10-07
13:00 Uhr
online
Register exam
Lawley J.