621051 VO Training Science

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 13.06.2022 Place course on memo list
621051
VO Training Science
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Knowledge, understanding and negotiation skills in the training process of motor skills in different target group; critical analysis and practical application of theoretical knowledge of exercise science in everyday training.

 

Basis for positive and negative stress reactions of the various organ systems as a basis for practical training design, training methods of strength, endurance, speed, coordination and flexibility training in competitive and health sports.

Lecture, discussions, literatur analysis

Written exam at the end of the lecture.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

According to curricular.

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2022-03-07
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-03-14
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-03-21
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-03-28
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-04-04
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-04-25
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-05-02
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-05-09
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-05-16
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-05-23
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01
Mon 2022-06-13
10.00 - 12.15 S01 S01 1. Prüfung
Mon 2022-09-26
10.00 - 11.00 S01 S01 2. Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
621051-0 2022-02-01 00:00 - 2022-07-02 23:59
Note:
Bitte beachten, dass bei Vorlesungen mit Voraussetzungen (siehe Curriculum), ein Prüfungsantritt nur unter Erfüllung der Voraussetzungen möglich ist.
Raschner C.
621051-0 2022-06-14 00:00 - 2022-09-23 23:59
2022-09-26
10:00 Uhr
HS 1
Register exam
Raschner C.