702884 SE Critical Research Analysis: Analysis of nonlinear time-dependent PDEs

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 11.07.2022 Place course on memo list
702884
SE Critical Research Analysis: Analysis of nonlinear time-dependent PDEs
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
English

Reading and understanding modern literature and research articles. Preparing a talk and presenting the results to others. Getting familiar with up-to-date topics in the analysis of nonlinear time-dependent PDEs.

We discuss research relevant topics and methods in the analysis of nonlinear time-dependent PDEs based on recent literature and research articles. We will focus on wave equations, Schrödinger equations and nonlinear heat flows.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-03-09
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-09
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-16
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-16
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-23
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-23
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-30
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-03-30
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-04-06
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-04-06
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-04-27
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-04-27
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-04
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-04
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-11
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-11
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-18
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-18
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-25
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-05-25
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-01
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-01
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-08
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-08
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-15
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-15
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-22
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-22
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-29
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2022-06-29
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Barrier-free