703077 VO Parallel Programming

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 26.09.2022 Place course on memo list
703077
VO Parallel Programming
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

After completing this module, students know and understand the basic concepts of parallel systems and parallel programming and can apply them. They are able to develop, optimise and analyse programmes for parallel computers with shared memories in terms of performance. They have acquired the skill to work out similar contents themselves.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2022-03-10
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-17
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-24
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-31
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-04-07
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-04-28
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-05-20
15.00 - 16.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online Ersatztermin
Fri 2022-06-03
15.00 - 16.30 eLecture - online eLecture - online Ersatztermin
Thu 2022-06-09
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-23
10.15 - 12.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-30
10.15 - 11.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Thu 2022-06-30
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-09-27
14.00 - 15.45 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2023-01-10
10.00 - 11.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin
Group Booking period Date of exam
703077-0 2022-12-06 00:00 - 2022-12-27 23:59
2023-01-10
10:15 - 11:15
Hörsaal B
Register exam
Fahringer T.