716012 VO Fundamentals of Empirical Social Research

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 06.05.2022 Place course on memo list
716012
VO Fundamentals of Empirical Social Research
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Students possess a basic concept of social sciences.

The lecture gives an overviewof the social sciences and of the methods of empirical  social  research.  An  importantteaching  aim  refers  to  the  grand social  theories,  the  various  perspectives  and  approaches  in  the social sciences.

lecture hall as well as virtual teaching; traditional approach and interactive lectures

written examination

cf. OLAT

cf. Curiculum

09.03.2022
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-03-09
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-03-16
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-03-23
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-03-30
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-04-06
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-04-27
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-05-04
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-05-11
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-05-18
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-05-25
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-06-01
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-06-08
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-06-15
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-06-22
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2022-06-29
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Prüfungstermin
Wed 2022-06-29
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free Prüfungstermin
Group Booking period
716012-0 2022-02-01 00:00 - 2022-09-30 23:59 Book course
Steinicke E.