716163 PS Human Geography, course 3

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 24.02.2022 Place course on memo list
716163
PS Human Geography, course 3
PS 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Illustrated by examples of human geography, written (introductory seminar work),    oral    (introductory    seminar    presentation),    and    discursive (presentation-discussion) expression and argumentation arepractised.

Students  are  able  to  apply  the  theory  methods  and  problem  issues  of  human and  physical geography  emerging  from  the  development  of  the  sub  disciplines  of  human and  physical geography and they can apply the findings to specific spatial issues.

10.03.2022
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2022-03-10
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-03-17
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-03-24
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-03-31
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-04-07
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-04-28
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-05-05
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-05-12
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-05-19
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-06-02
13.45 - 15.15 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-06-02
15.30 - 17.00 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2022-06-23
13.45 - 15.15 Container 2 Container 2
Thu 2022-06-30
13.45 - 15.15 Container 2 Container 2