720261 SE Seminar on special problems in basic psychological Research: Psychoacoustic

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 15.12.2021 Place course on memo list
720261
SE Seminar on special problems in basic psychological Research: Psychoacoustic
SE 2
3
weekly
each semester
English

The students will learn main concepts and obtain basic knowledge in psychoacoustics.

This course will introduce general topics of auditory perception (hearing). The students will have reading assignments and present the content of their reading.

Lecture, presentation by students, and in-class discussion.

The course is held in English!

Continuous assessment (presentation, discussion, and writing assignment).

Provision on the web page

see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-03-09
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-03-16
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-03-23
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-03-30
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-04-06
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-04-27
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-05-04
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-05-11
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-05-18
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-05-25
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-06-01
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-06-08
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-06-15
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-06-22
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)
Wed 2022-06-29
10.15 - 11.45 online (Psychologie) online (Psychologie)