844860 VO Geometric Modelling, Visualisation and CAD in Mechatronics

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 03.10.2022 Place course on memo list
844860
VO Geometric Modelling, Visualisation and CAD in Mechatronics
VO 1
1,5
weekly
annually
German

Projection methods for engineering drawings and CAD, features of geometric objects and their relations, geometric transformations in plane and space, constructions by hand and CAD;

Lecture-accompanying tutorial: furthering of the contents of the lecture, examples for application in mechatronics, independent making of engineering drawings, constructions by hand and CAD;

Lecture, video conference, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2022-03-10
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-24
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-04-07
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-05
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-19
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-02
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-09
11.15 - 12.30 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-07-05
11.15 - 12.15 rr 22 rr 22 Prüfung
Tue 2022-10-04
09.00 - 10.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2022-12-07
12.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free Prüfung